Dr. Terumasa Tadano recieved the "16th Condensed-Matter Science Prize".

2021.12.10 Update
Dr. Terumasa Tadano, a senior researcher in spin theory group, recieved the 16th Condensed-Matter Science Prize.
"Condensed-Matter Science Prize" is a prize established in 2006 by the donation from Profs. Jun Akimitsu and Hidetoshi Fukuyama to encourage the young researchers in condensed matter science.
The prize is for his "First-principles Study of Finite-temperature Anharmonic Phonon Properties".

Inquiry about this page

Research Center for Magnetic and Spintronic Materials