MNC 2018 Award Outstanding paper



Yuka KUROKAWA



Ryoma HAYAKAWA



Shinya SHIMADA



Yutaka NOGUCHI



Kouki TANAKA



Kenji MATSUDA



Kenji HIGASHIGUCHI



Yutaka WAKAYAMA

National Institute for Materials Science (NIMS) Meiji University and Kyoto University, Japan

for their paper entitled

"Photocontrollable Ambipolar Transistors with π -Conjugated Diarylethene Photochromic Channels"